James Clent - Powerful Waves (MP3)
View Full-Size Image


In Stock: 100

Usually ships in:


James Clent - Powerful Waves (MP3)

Price: €9,90

  1. Fishing in Bermuda
  2. Into the storm
  3. Antigua Regatta
  4. Crossing the Equator
  5. Blue Ecstacy
  6. Sailing for Perth
  7. A Mile in his Boots
  8. Kitty Hawk
  9. Jadranska Magistrala
  10. Ocean Floor
  11. Motions of Dawn
  12. Odysseus Struggle

Press Info:
The followup of his great debut album Windows in the Sky. Again powerful songs with guitar and soaring Sequencing and great melodies!

Ask a question about this product

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.