Remy - EoD (FLAC)
View Full-Size Image


In Stock: 1

Remy - EoD (FLAC)

Price: €11,90

    1. Entering The Dream [11:53]
    2. Velocity [11:30]


    1. Lunascape [17:19]


  1. Silent Conversations [8:02]
  2. Mirage [22:58]

Newly recorded version of selected tracks from Remy's 1999 debut album "Exhibition Of Dreams".
Composed, performed and produced by Remy Stroomer.

Ask a question about this product

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.