Nattefrost - Dying sun / Scarlet moon (FLAC)
View Full-Size Image


In Stock: 100

Nattefrost - Dying sun / Scarlet moon (FLAC)

Price: €9,90

This album was recorded between May 2008 and September 2010 at Nattefrost Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark and at Nattefrost Mobile Studio at various locations.
Mastered in September 2010 by Ron Boots.

Nattefrost is Bjorn Jeppesen
All tracks composed, performed and produced by Bjorn Jeppesen except for:
"Die Kinder der Erde", which is composed and performed by Kathrin Manz (Matzumi) and Bjorn Jeppesen.
"Close encounter" is composed and performed by Michel van Osenbruggen ( and Bjorn Jeppesen.
"The Swan" is composed by Charles-Camille Saint-Saens.
"My wake up" is composed by Heidi Mortenson.

Bjorn Jeppesen - All hardware & software synthesizers, vocoders and other various electronic equipment.
Jerome Polenz - speech on "Ghosts from the north"

  1. In Natura
  2. Draconian
  3. Music for the Man
  4. Die Kinder der Erde
  5. The Swan
  6. Seduced by Grief
  7. Ghosts from the North
  8. The Dark Spell
  9. Close Encounter
  10. My Wake Up

Ask a question about this product

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.