Main Menu



V/A - Out there lies the truth (MP3)
View Full-Size Image


In Stock: 100

V/A - Out there lies the truth (MP3)

Price: €5,90

This is the first CD in the series of music inspired by the popular SF- series "The X-Files", being a overall succes untill now.
The album blends out with catchy electronic music ranging from dynamic and up-tempo tracks to fascinating, overwhelming soundtextures, ending with the great, dancelike track "The Machine" by Ron Boots and Eric van der Heijden.

Finally, the excellent production and sound quality of the album makes it a feast to listen to.

  1. Ron Boots & Ralf Knappe-Heinbockel - X-truders [12:45]
  2. Robert Marselje & Johannes Munz - Beyond [7:30]
  3. Kees Aerts & Ron Boots - Superficial Analysis of the Unsound Mind [12:40]
  4. Robert Marselje & Jean Paul van Engelen - Borderline [7:00]
  5. Eric van der Heijden & Harold van der Heijden - High Speed X-ing (Untie the borders of believe) [13:35]
  6. Eric van der Heijden & Ron Boots - The Machine [16:24]

Ask a question about this product

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.










List All Products
Download Area