Main Menu



Thorsten Quaeschning's Picture Palace Music - Remnants (FLAC)
View Full-Size Image


In Stock: 100

Thorsten Quaeschning's Picture Palace Music - Remnants (FLAC)

Price: €11,90

  1. Portal Touch Stone Overture
  2. Neolithic Spring Water Fall
  3. Circular Earth Banking Security
  4. The Rising Dolmen
  5. The Gretchen Tragedy
  6. Night Initiation
  7. Farewell Moon And New Suns
  8. Moon Dial
  9. Blue Hour Glass
  10. Giant´s Dance On Air
  11. Walking The Burial Mounds

REMNANTS is a non-verbal film that explores the rise and fall of the Neolithic civilisation of Britain via motion controlled, digital timelapse cinematography.

In one of the longest continuous cultural developments ever known, for nearly 3000 years the people of the Neolithic era constructed some of the most enduring monuments in the world – standing stones and stone circles. Having been dismissed for centuries by much of academia as the work of "illiterate barbarians," research in the 20th and 21st centuries by a handful of persistent investigators has revealed these Megalithic sites to be not only amongst the oldest, but perhaps the most profound.

Little is known of this civilisation, and its people have all but vanished without trace. All that is left are their remnants, and they too, in the crush of ‘progress’ are disappearing. This is the music that is from this film by Thorsten Quaeschning´s Picture Palace music.

Ask a question about this product

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.










List All Products
Download Area