Main Menu



Rene Splinter - Singularities (FLAC)
View Full-Size Image


In Stock: 100

Rene Splinter - Singularities (FLAC)

Price: €11,90

We are all time travelers, wether we want it or not. Together, we are traveling with a one way ticket to the future. Time is taking us to what is ahead of us, and there is no way of stopping it. Although there are several ways to define time, such as the fourth dimension, a unit to calculate velocity, or simply the dials on your watch, it's impossible to get control over it. Time has control over us. You can only look back in time, but you can't change it. The fourth dimension is the one in which you can't move around freely...

Please join me with my expedition through all four dimensions and beyond.

2012. Rene Splinter

  1. Singularities
  2. Lucid Dreaming
  3. The Time Traveler
  4. Timescapes
  5. Lemniscate
  6. Before Babel
  7. The Lighthouse

Ask a question about this product

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.










List All Products
Download Area