Main Menu


Random Products

Craig Padilla & Skip Murph - Phantasma (FLAC)
View Full-Size Image


In Stock: 100

Craig Padilla & Skip Murph - Phantasma (FLAC)

Price: €9,90

Elegant and deep sequences overlay picturesque melodic structures that weave in and out of consciousness. Merging Berlin School stylings with Space Ambient sensibility, the Northern California duo of Craig Padilla and Skip Murphy explore new sonic territory, while keeping firmly rooted to the influential electronic music from the golden age of sequencing. Using the latest virtual instruments alongside rare analog synthesizers, this music explodes old genre barriers while simultaneously forging new sonic possibilities.

Ensoniq ESQ-1, Ensoniq Mirage, Yamaha TG-33, Alesis QuadraSynth, Emu UltraProteus, Roland U220, Roland SH-32, Roland SynthPlus-10, Korg EA-1, ARP 2600, Sequential Circuits Pro-One (x2), ARP 2500 Sequencer, and various effects

Yamaha KX-88, Yamaha TX7, Alesis QuadraSynth Plus, Korg Mono/Poly, Korg DW-8000, Ensoniq ESQ-1, PAIA 9700 Modular, Technosaurus Microcon, Roland U220, Nord MicroModular, Absynth, FM7, Doepfer Maq 16/3, Lexicon Vortex and other effects

  1. Shadowed Transistion [11:09]
  2. Eternal Path [9:02]
  3. Sleepwalking [5:21]
  4. A Midnight Muse [5:32]
  5. Illusions [14:52]
  6. Phantasma [25:48]

Ask a question about this product

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.










List All Products
Download Area